бодил

(ноктите – изрязани, нали?)

if what what if

Posted by late на 18.04.2011

if i am
if i am not

the birds in my head
the head in my birds

this morning i roped my dreams
my dreams roped this morning

i was lying under the water
the water was lying under me

my eyes – two flamboyant fishes traveling round the world
the world traveling round my eyes – two flamboyant fishes

drowning myself i was painting my room
painting itself my room was drowning me

there were many children in my throat
there were many throats in my children

the old woman crushed my fingers
my fingers crushed the old woman

the door was opened deeply in my mind
my mind was opened deeply in the door

my hands took the diamonds
the diamonds took my hands

the word was dying under my feet
my feet were dying under the word

there were two more cigarettes
two more cigarettes were there

my mouth was gaily jingling in the sky
the sky was gaily jingling in my mouth

the labyrinth in my pocket dished up the plate
the plate dished up the labyrinth in my pocket

i ate the little guard
the little guard ate me

the girl in front of my eyes sinks into the ground
the ground sinks into the girl in front of my eyes

this morning i roped my dreams
my dreams roped this morning

Вашият коментар

 
